Other UK and World-Wide Rides

The World Naked Bike Ride operates in many cities around the world. There is no single reliable source of information as not all rides keep their entries up to date.  In principle, all rides should be described in the global wiki at http://wiki.worldnakedbikeride.org/index.php

A list of all UK rides can be found at http://www.worldnakedbikeride.org/uk/

Based on our current knowledge, here is a list of UK rides.

 

Brighton Sunday, 10 June 2018
Bristol Sunday, 17 June 2018
Cambridge Saturday, 16 June 2018
Canterbury Cancelled – safety concerns
Cardiff Saturday, 16 June 2018
Chelmsford Saturday, 23 June 2018
Clacton Saturday, 21 July 2018
Colchester Saturday, 14 July 2018
Edinburgh No ride this year
Exeter Saturday, 7th July 2018
Folkestone Saturday, 30 June 2018
Hastings Sunday, 3 June 2018
London Saturday, 9 June 2018
Manchester Friday, 8 June 2018
Newcastle-Gateshead Saturday, 14 July 2018
Portsmouth Saturday, 2 June 2018
Scarborough tbc
Southampton Friday, 1 June 2018
Worthing tbc
York Saturday, 23 June 2018

(All information subject to change – check the wiki and local sources)