Other UK and World-Wide Rides

The World Naked Bike Ride operates in many cities around the world. There is no single reliable source of information as not all rides keep their entries up to date.  In principle, all rides should be described in the global wiki at http://wiki.worldnakedbikeride.org/index.php

A list of all UK rides can be found at http://www.worldnakedbikeride.org/uk/

Based on our current knowledge, here is a list of UK rides.

 

Brighton Sunday, 9 June 2019
Bristol tbc
Cambridge Saturday, 15 June 2019
Canterbury tbc
Cardiff tbc
Chelmsford Saturday, 22 June 2019
Clacton Saturday, 20 July 2019
Colchester Saturday, 13 July 2019
Edinburgh Saturday, 8 June 2019
Exeter Saturday, 29 June 2019
Folkestone Saturday, 29 June 2019
Hastings Sunday, 2 June 2019
Ipswich Saturday, 6 July 2019
London Saturday, 8 June 2019
Manchester Friday, 7 June 2019
Newcastle-Gateshead tbc
Nottingham tbc
Portsmouth No ride in 2019 – tbc
Scarborough tbc
Southampton tbc
Worthing tbc
York tbc

(All information subject to change – check the wiki and local sources)